County Affiliates

What opportunities are available to OCA County Affiliates?

County Affiliate Opportunities

If your county or group would like to become an affiliate of the Ohio Cattlemen's Association, call the OCA office at (614) 873-6736, for more information.

Cattlemen Feeding Their Community Project

Want your county to be recognized for your accomplishments? Participate in the County Recruitment Challenge.

County Recruitment Challenge Flyer


Below is a list of the current OCA County Affiliates along with their President or contact person.

Jeremy Tomlin 937.217.3402 jeremytomlin1@yahoo.com
Randy Pohlman
Matt Stewart 419.631.6855 stewartcattlecompany@frontier.com
Andy Smith 740.525.4480 andysmith0207@gmail.com
Charles Sutherland 419.236.9327 dsutherland@watchtv.net
Alan Scott 513.702.3185 scott@cszinc.com
Dean Lake 513.276.0007 dmlake67@gmail.com
Johnna Campbell 330.904.5222 campbelljohnna19@yahoo.com
Andy Maurice 937.869.6125 mauricefarm@yahoo.com www.champaigncattlemen.com
Linde Sutherly 937.875.0670 linde@lindeslivestockphotos.com
Chris Smith 513.876.5331 bogiegreene@gmail.com
Duane Nickell 330.831.5040 dnickell@gmail.com
Kurt Weaver 419.561.2554 kurtweaver@hordlivestock.com
Brad Wilcox 937.459.8020
Dale Decker 740.862.4090 julieadecker@hotmail.com
Luke Bihl 740.505.4398 bihllukd@gmail.com
Rick Coopshaw 419.392.5003 elaine.coopshaw@toledo.edu
Scott Payne 740.645.4959 payne.252@osu.edu
Craig Corry 937.776.6787 corryfarms@att.net
Charles Beagle 419.722.1925 cbefarm@hotmail.com
Marcia Hoovler 937.538.1537 marciahoovler@hotmail.com
Scott Millikan 419.309.1127 scott.millikan@pioneer.com
Craig Shelton 937.402.0077 craigsheltoncattle@gmail.com
Jo Ann Murtha 740.385.5483 swimur63@yahoo.com
Barrett French 419.577.0191 heritageoak@yahoo.com
Justin Spengler 740.213.0879
Tyler Ramsey 740.346.6097 tyler@kuesterimplement.com
Kyle Walls 740.358.6086 kylemwalls@gmail.com
Gene Myers 740.646.4208 gtmyers@att.net
Jim Warne 937.935.0612 jwarne86@gmail.com
Troy Selhorst 937.407.3670 tselhorst@gmail.com
Quinton Keeran 740.808.3381 qkeeran@gmail.com
Dustin Bayles 740.225.5045 19dab87@gmail.com
Neil Siefring 419.942.1755 nmsief@bright.net
Robert Karnehm 937.606.4843
Duane Plessinger 937.854.2080 snyderroad3@gmail.com
Dustin Bender 740.225.1074 cabbfarms1@gmail.com
Adam Heil 740.819.6839 ah52161@ymail.com
Pernell Salings 740.509.0716
Ben Cline 740.228.1353 bwclinefarmer@gmail.com
Jason Poorman 740.404.3396
Rodney Mann 937.533.0491 rmanncattle@yahoo.com
Dennis Schroeder 419.538.6275
Dave Fackler 419.565.4387 fackfarms@yahoo.com
Jason Fox 567.938.9718 jfox62@yahoo.com
Jason Gibbs 937.726.1258 gibbs.162@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Steve Lewis 330.933.5535 lewisstephen71@gmail.com www.starkcountycattlemen.org
Teresa Snider 740.253.3302 jimwestcattle@gmail.com
Robin Herman 419.298.3013 robin@bardhvac.com
Brett Reynolds 419.308.8171 bmr1522@gmail.com
Mike Thiel 419.209.0675